Submitted abstracts

Participant No. Title Name Surname E-mail Abstract Title Status  
132 Dr. Yue Hu 1447938624@qq.com Metagenomic sequencing and untargeted metabolomic profiling reveal mouse gut microbiome and metabolite changes caused by Schistosoma japonicum infection
163 Mrs. Oxana Zaparina zp.oksana.93@gmail.com Experimental opisthorchiasis: mitochondrial antioxidant SKQ1 reduces the biliary neoplasia and inflammation markers
144 Mr. Nitis Smanthong s_nitis@kkumail.com Phytochemical screening and antioxidant activity of ethanolic leaf extract of Sida acuta
55 Prof. Kazuko MIYAMOTO mkazuko@yamanashi.ac.jp Is Opisthorchis viverrini infection endemic in Cambodia?
152 Mrs. Ravinnipa Chanakankun c.ravinnipa@gmail.com CCDC25 in the sera as a potential screening/diagnostic biomarker for cholangiocarcinoma.
56 Dr. Sujittra Chaiyadet Schaiyadet@gmail.com Opisthorchis viverrini extracellular vesicles interact with cholangiocytes and reduce parasite burden in a hamster model of infection
147 Dr. Maria Pakharukova pmaria@yandex.ru Experimental model of Opisthorchis felineus liver fluke infection: mechanistic insights into biliary neoplasia formation
143 Mrs. Krittaya Saelee s.krittaya@yahoo.com Crystallization by Escherichia coli and Proteus mirabilis in artificial urine
146 Prof. Keeseon EOM kseom@chungbuk.ac.kr On the origin of Taenia asiatica
Page 6 of 9

Contact Us

Address: Tropical Diseases Research Centre
Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, Thailand

Phone Number : +66-43-363113, Fax : +66-43-202853

Email Address: ntdasia2019@gmail.com

Website : www.ntdasia.org

Facebook : ntdasia2019

Twitter : @ntdasia2019

NTDASIA2017 0001

Contact Now

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
facebook      twitter      youtube      gmail

 

© Copyright 2019 NTDASIA

Search

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account